Library and Info. Science

Home >Faculty of Education >Library and Info. Science

Mr. Abdullahi Adisa Mustapha

Assistant Lecturer
m.abdullahi@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abdulrazaq Baba Abdulrahman

Associate Professor
abdulrazaq.baba@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Garba Jafaru

Assistant Lecturer
Garba.Jafaru@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Olugbenga Aliyu Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
aoyusuf@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Asom Faga

Lecturer I
fasom@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Joy Nzadon

Administrative Officer
joy.nzadon@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tijani Lucky Abdulsalmi

Lecturer II
lucky.tijani@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Apagu Liviticus

Assistant Lecturer
l.apagu@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Sesugh Jato

Assistant Registrar
joseph.jato@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adamu Yusuf Suleiman

Assistant Lecturer
suleiman.adamu@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Samuel Otsonu Aboh

Lecturer II
soaboh@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rabiu Liman Bala

Clerical Assistant
bala.rabiu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Library and Info. Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

lis@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein