History and International Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >History and International Studies

David Nyam Ajiji

Lecturer II
david.ajiji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Akwashiki Yahaya

Clerical Officer
mohammed.yahaya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Fred Ekpe Ayokhai

Senior Lecturer
fred.ayokhai@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Macauley Peter Ukomi

Lecturer II
macaulay.ukomi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Christiana Enubi Akogwu

Lecturer II
christiana.akogwu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aov Thaddeus Kyegh

Senior Lecturer
aov.kyegh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Victor Ukaogu

Professor
victor.ukaogu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Bala Azgaku

Professor
bala.azgaku@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Dan-Asabe Osewiyo Agyege

Administrative Officer
dan-asabe.agyege@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Philip Terna Iortyer

Lecturer I
philip.iortyer@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yakubu Paul Kigbu

Lecturer II
yakubu.kigbu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Wilfred Terlumun Uji

Associate Professor
wilfred.uji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Jangwa Umar

Porter I
muhammad.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sidi Mohammed Umar

Executive Officer
u.sidi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Naankiel Wilfred Peter

Lecturer II
nankiel.peter@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Anne Uchenna Ibobo

Assistant Lecturer
anne.ibobo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Suleiman

Professor
muhammad.suleiman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Ogbeche Olofu

Lecturer I
godwin.olofu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ojochogwu Sophia Adofu

Assistant Lecturer
adofu.ojochogwu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Amin Zaigi Ngharen

Professor
amin.ngharen@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Myer Aor

Assistant Registrar
peter.aor@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Umar Sankira

Assistant Lecturer
musa.sankira@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Zara Emmanuel Kwaghe

Associate Professor
zara.kwaghe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sufyan Awwal Sidi

Assistant Lecturer
sidi.sufyan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ezekiel Obuje Joseph

Lecturer II
j.ezekiel@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of History and International Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

his@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein