Geology

Mr. Adamu Mohammed Abdullahi

Lecturer I
abdullahi.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ahmad Ibrahim Aliyu

Graduate Assistant
Aliyu.Ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umar Alfarooq Suleiman

Lecturer II
umar.suleiman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Nengak

Assistant Lecturer
n.musa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jibrin Yaro Saidu

Technologist II
jibrin.saidu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shadrach Jatau

Professor
shadrach.jatau@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Andarawus Yohanna

Assistant Lecturer
andarawus.yohanna@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Badamasi Maina

Assistant Lecturer
mb.maina@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Babangida Sarkin Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
Babangida.Mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Frankie Ojo Balagun

Lecturer II
fo.balogun@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Qasim Qasim Ibrahim

Technologist II
ibrahim_qasim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulhakim Suleiman Usman

Technologist II
abdulhakim.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Nuhu Degree Umar

Lecturer II
un.degree@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Kaura Aliyu

Lecturer II
am.kaura@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Giza Iis

Assistant Lecturer
ibrahim.idris@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Christopher Nya Ekpenyong

Technologist II
nya.ekpenyong@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Idris Muhammad Sanusi

Technologist I
muhammad.idris@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Andarawus Yohanna

Assistant Lecturer
yohana.andarawus@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ayibawari Obiene Egai

Assistant Lecturer
ayibawari.egai@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Jameela Labaran

Principal Executive Officer
jameela.labaran@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Solomon Iorkoso Abaa

Professor
solomon.abaa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abubakar Alhaji Mohammed

Administrative Officer
abubakar.mohammed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Yusuf Anzaku

Assistant Lecturer
iy.anzaku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Ahmed Ismaila

Technologist II
ismail.ahmad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kudu George Enwongulu

Technologist II
k.engwongulu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Shekwonyadu Iyakwari

Senior Lecturer
shekwo.i@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Geology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

gly@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein