Geography

Mrs. Sidi Abdullahi Baraatu

Assistant Lecturer
baraatu.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ummi Alhaji Sambo

Technologist II
sambo.ummi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayiwulu Ezekiel

Assistant Lecturer
ayiwulu.ezekiel@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Umar Kasimu Suleiman

Assistant Lecturer
umar.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abubakar Alhassan

Assistant Lecturer
a.abubakar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Lewis Emmanuel O!umuyiwa Abejide

Lecturer I
lewis.abejide@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Tasiu

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.tasiu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Usman Idris Ishaka

Technologist II
ishaka.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mohammed Kabiru DAHIRU

Senior Lecturer
m.kabiru@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Dalhatu Umaru Sangari

Professor
dalhatu.umaru@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Isa Ogah Halimat

Assistant Lecturer
halimat.ogah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tasiu Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.tasiu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rabiu Mahmoud Musa

Assistant Lecturer
rabiu.mahmud@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Zainab Suleiman Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
abdullahi.zainab@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Zainab Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
zainab.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rabiu Mahmoud

Assistant Lecturer
rabiu.mahmoud@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Bitrus Ajeye Dogo

Lecturer I
dogo.bitrus@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Gloria Gudo Agya

Senior Executive Officer
gloria.agya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Sani Sidi

Assistant Lecturer
Qoq60333
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Geography

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

geo@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein