French

Mr. Ishola Bisiriyu Rafiu

Lecturer II
ishola.rafiu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Patience Abuga

Assistant Lecturer
patience.abuga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mercy Iferi Obeten

Senior Lecturer
mercy.obeten@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Kasimu

Graduate Assistant
ibrahim.kasimu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Felix Dompre Kwame

Lecturer II
felix.amoah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Joseph Igono

Senior Lecturer
igono.joseph@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Edo Akanimo Duke

Graduate Assistant
edo.duke@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. John Kim Iliya

Senior Lecturer
iliya.kim@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Paulinus Umah

Assistant Lecturer
paulinus.umah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Baba Felix Henry

Assistant Registrar
baba.henry@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Agu Christopher

Graduate Assistant
a.christopher@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Yahanasu Tanimu Muhammed

Assistant Executive Officer (Admin)
yahanasu.muhammed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tar Adejir

Professor
tar.adejir@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Enu Agbor Agbor

Lecturer II
agbor.enu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jamilu Ibrahim Maji

Assistant Lecturer
jamilu.maji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Gold Iwala

Graduate Assistant
gold.iwala@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of French

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

fre@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein