English and Modern Languages

Home >Faculty of Arts >English and Modern Languages

Dr. Chika Onyashiyiwa Ose-Agbo

Lecturer II
c.onyashiyiwa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammed Yusuf

Associate Professor
muhammed.yusuf@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Augustine A. Agantiem

Senior Lecturer
Austine.Agantiem@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Attah Michael Abashi

Lecturer II
abashi.attah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Blossom Shimayam Ottoh-Agede

Lecturer I
ottoh-agede.blossom@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. joseph Oladayo Alagbe

Lecturer I
Joseph.Alagbe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Karen Sewuese Dogoh

Assistant Lecturer
karen.dogoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Hussaini Abdulaziz Hussaini Abdulaziz

Graduate Assistant
a.hussaini@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Umar

Senior Lecturer
muhammad.umar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Idris O. O. Amali

Professor
Idris.Amali@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Moses . Joseph

Porter I
moses.joseph@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Adam Al-Amin Abdullahi

Senior Lecturer
adam.abdullahi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Terngudzungwen Ape Mercy

Technologist I
mercy.ape@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Esther Mesuur Ape

Graduate Assistant
a.esther@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ene Ann Edache

Graduate Assistant
Ekahinu.Ann@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Victor Babatete Shiru

Assistant Lecturer
victor.shiru@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Awwal Ibrahim

Associate Professor
Ibrahim.Awwal@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ladi Andrew Ichaba

Higher Executive Officer
ladi.ichaba@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sunday Ayodele Adigun

Lecturer II
Adigun.Ayodele@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Nwannediya Oyom Uduma

Technologist I
nwannediya.uduma@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Al-Bishak Mallam

Senior Lecturer
Mallam.Al-Bishak@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Onwukah Benjamin Orji-Mba

Lecturer I
Onwukah.Orji-Mba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Joy Ikechukwu Nwiyi

Lecturer I
Joy.Nwiyi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Halima Idris Amali

Associate Professor
Halima.Amali@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Bilkisu Adamu

Lecturer II
Bilkisu.Adamu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abubakar Garba Sharubutu

Graduate Assistant
abubakar.sharubutu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ugo Stephen Uvara

Technologist II
ugo.uvara@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Dahiru Maryam Agwai

Higher Executive Officer
maryam.agwai@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aliyu Jajere Mohammed

Assistant Registrar
mohammed.aliyu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Karim Bukar

Senior Lecturer
karim.bukar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of English and Modern Languages

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

eml@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein