Economics

Mr. Rilwanu Mohammad

Administrative Assistant
mohammad.rilwanu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Umar

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.umar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Sabu Fada Rachael

Executive Officer
s.rachael@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Williams Nyijime Yaji

Assistant Lecturer
williams.yaji@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Eugene Ifere

Lecturer II
e.o.ifere@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umaru Mohammed Danladi

Associate Professor
danladi.mohammed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Eko Omini Eko

Lecturer II
eko.eko@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godfrey Ofana Ojeka

Lecturer I
godfrey.ojeka@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Ilemona Adofu

Associate Professor
i.adofu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Clement Andrew Ijighere

Administrative Officer
clement.ejighere@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ehigocho Peace Aimua

Lecturer II
ehigocho.ogbeba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Joseph Okwori

Senior Lecturer
j.okwori@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adekunle Sarafa Alade

Lecturer I
a.s.alade@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Adewale Emmanuel Adegoriola

Lecturer II
adewale.adegoriola@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abdulkareem Alhassan

Lecturer II
a.alhassan@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tijjani Mamman

Assistant Lecturer
mamman.tijjani@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Aisha Liman

Assistant Lecturer
liman_aisha@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fadila Suleiman

Graduate Assistant
f.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Audu Akawu

Associate Professor
a.f.akawu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer
ibrahim_musa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shehu Rahman

Professor
shehu.rahman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Patricia Onyemowo Abah

Lecturer II
patricia.abah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Obadiah Jonathan Gimba

Assistant Lecturer
obadiah.gimba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aishatu Ogiri Ibrahim

Lecturer II
i.aishatu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ogba, Likita Jamilu

Associate Professor
l.j.ogba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Innocent . Okwanya

Lecturer I
i.okwanya@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhaji Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
alhaji.yusuf@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Paul

Lecturer II
joseph.paul@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Job Pristine Migap

Lecturer I
pristine.job@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rabo Dakare

Associate Professor
r.m.dakare@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Okwudili Walter Ugwuoke

Lecturer I
w.o.ugwuoke@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isaac Ikeafe Njang

Assistant Lecturer
isaac.njang@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdul-Ganiyu Salami

Lecturer II
a.salami@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Freeman Aye-Agele

Lecturer I
f.aye-agele@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Economics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

ecn@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein