Computer Science

Home >Faculty of Computing >Computer Science

Mr. Aliyu Adam Ibrahim

Administrative Assistant
aliyu_ibrahim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulkadir Dauda

Lecturer II
dauda.abdulkadir@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Victor Glani James

Senior Porter
victor.james@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Joshua Abah

Associate Professor
j.abah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Paschal Abang Ochang

Lecturer I
pascal.ochang@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. John Francis Ogbonoko

Lecturer II
john.ogbonoko@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bako Muhammad Umar

Lecturer I
bako.umar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Liman Dahiru Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alphonsus Agu Ijakoli

Assistant Registrar
alphonsus.ijakoli@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Haruna Adoga Umar

Lecturer I
haruna.umar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Rukayyat Abdulkarim

Assistant Lecturer
rukayyat.abdulkarim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Lucky Onwusurike

Graduate Assistant
lucky.onwuzurike@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Temidayo Ifeoluwa Adebo

Assistant Lecturer
temilade.owolabi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Paulinus Okoi Ofem

Lecturer I
ofem.paulinus@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Osanga Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer
salamatu.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sani Abdullahi Mohammed

Higher Executive Officer
mohammed.abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmad Bamanga Mahmud

Graduate Assistant
mahmud.bamanga@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jephrey Ovre Agushaka

Lecturer II
jo.agushaka@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Song Shombot Emmanuel

Lecturer II
emmanuel.song@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Armand Donfack Kana

Senior Lecturer
donfackkana.armand@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Zakariya Saadu

Assistant Lecturer
saadu.zakariya@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Muhammad Liman

Assistant Lecturer
m.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Computer Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

csc@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein