Chemistry

Home >Faculty of Science >Chemistry

Yahaya Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
yahaya.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Timothy Timothy Marhiere Akpomie

Lecturer I
timothy.akpomie@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhaji Mohammed Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
a.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ebisine Rita Barnabas

Assistant Registrar
ebisine.barnabas@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Charles Ojiefoh Oseghale

Assistant Lecturer
charles.oseghale@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yahaya Yakubu Ishaleku

Assistant Lecturer
yahaya.ishaleku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mustapha Abdulkadir

Technologist I
abdulkadir.mustapha@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Labaran Lawrencia

Senior Technologist
labaran.lawrencia@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Harami Adamu Malgwi

Professor
adamu.harami@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Matthew Olaleke Aremu

Professor
moaremu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ismaila Aliyu Oga

Technologist II
ismaila.aliyu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Uche Abel Augustine

Lecturer I
uche.augustine@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Charles Orji

Associate Professor
charles.orji@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adamu Garau Yusuf

Assistant Technologist
y.garau@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ndamitso Muhammed

Associate Professor
ndamitso.muhammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Theresa Nkiruka Nnadozie

Senior Technologist
theresa.nnadozie@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ngunan Patience Wombo

Senior Technologist
ngunan.wombo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ayomide Hassan Labulo

Lecturer I
ayomide.labulo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ismaila Abdullahi

Senior Lecturer
ismaila.abdullahi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hashim Ibrahim

Lecturer I
hashim.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alhaji Umar Aliyu

Technologist II
aliyu_umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Stanislaus Onyeberechiya Osuagwu

Chief Technologist
onyeberechiya.osuagwu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Sule Philip I Ogah

Senior Lecturer
sule.ivoms@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jeremiah Itsegok Abok

Lecturer I
jeremiah.abok@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Jude Chinedu Onwuka

Senior Lecturer
jude.onwuka@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Dangiwa John

Senior Porter
ibrahim.john@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Afolabi Seun Onipede

Senior Technologist
afolabi.onipede@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Etsuyankpa Binin Etsuyankpa

Senior Lecturer
etsuyankpa.muhammad@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Nasirudeen Mohammed Baba

Associate Professor
n.m.baba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kennedy Edadi Ogban

Administrative Officer
kennedy.ogban@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Sorphy Pheobe Samuel

Senior Technologist
phoebe.samuel@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Chemistry

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

chm@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein