Vocational and Technical Education (Business Education)

Home >Faculty of Education >Vocational and Technical Education (Business Education)

Mrs. Jibrin Hadiza

Clerical Assistant
hadiza.jibrin@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Okpe Joseph Okpe

Lecturer II
joseph.okpe@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Adamu Awuya Talatu

Higher Executive Officer
talatu.adamu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Edna Marcus Plang

Assistant Lecturer
p.edna@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Saidu Lawal Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
aliyu.saidu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. JIBRIN ALHAJI HARUNA

Lecturer I
haruna.jibrin@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Chiroma Aliyu

Graduate Assistant
mohammed.aliyu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Gregory. Asuquo Asuquo

Assistant Registrar
gregory.asuquo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rislanu Imam Abubakar

Assistant Lecturer
abubakar.rislanu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Vocational and Technical Education (Business Education)

Department Contact Info

Department of Vocational and Technical Education (Business Education)

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

bed@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein