Biochemistry

Home >Faculty of Science >Biochemistry

Mrs. Fatima Amin Adamude

Lecturer II
fatima.adamude@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Herietta Chinonso Odo

Technologist II
odo.herietta@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yakubu Tanko Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
yakubu.abdullahi@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Saidu Ndaman Abubakar

Professor
abubakar.saidu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adedotun Adelola Adefolalu

Lecturer II
adedotun.adefolalu@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Hassan Sani

Graduate Assistant
s.hassan@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatimah Anura

Graduate Assistant
anura.fatimah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Oluwatoyosi Ruth Ibitoye

Administrative Officer
toyosi.adigun@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bamidele Sunday Mogaji

Assistant Registrar
bamidele.mogaji@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Adewumi Abdulrasak

Assistant Lecturer
abdulrasak.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Ibrahim Khalil Adam

Professor
i.khalil@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ezinne Callista Chukwu

Lecturer II
ezinne.chukwu@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Esienanwan Esien Efiong

Lecturer I
Esienanwan.Efiong@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emeka Keneth Omuekwu

Technologist I
emeka.omuekwu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mohammed Abubakar

Senior Lecturer
a.mohammed1@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Damilola Mercy Timothy

Technologist II
timothy.damilola@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abraham Ehinomhen Ubhenin

Senior Lecturer
abraham.ubhenin@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jibril Hassan Liman

Assistant Lecturer
liman.jibril@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Yapi Bello

Higher Executive Officer
yapi.bello@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shamsudeen Umar Elegu

Senior Executive Officer
shamsudeen.elegu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Biochemistry

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

bch@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein