Arabic Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >Arabic Studies

Mr. Muhammad Yahaya Haruna

Assistant Lecturer
haruna.muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Hamza Umar Nuhu

Lecturer II
hamza.umar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Hussaini Tukur

Higher Executive Officer
tukur.muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adhama Dalhatu Maitakarda

Assistant Lecturer
maitakarda.adhama@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Dahiru Dan-Iya Yahaya

Graduate Assistant
yahaya_dahiru@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Umar Muhammad Lawal Al-Imam

Lecturer I
umar_muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alyaqooty Abduazeez Salman Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.abdulazeez@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jonas Otu Obi

Assistant Registrar
jonas.obi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Dr. Ahmad Iman Yusuf

Senior Lecturer
iman.yusuf@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Khamis Baba

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.baba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abubakar Muhammad Salihu

Assistant Lecturer
s.muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yusuf Baba Muhammad

Lecturer II
yusuf.muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Idris Muhammad Muhammad

Senior Lecturer
idris.m@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Arabic Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

ars@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein