Anatomy

Dr. Abdulmumuni Ahmed Lawal

Senior Lecturer
Lawal.Ahmed@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shehu Dahiru Usman

Technologist II
usman.shehu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ahmed Zakari

Higher Executive Officer
ahmed.zakari@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Monday Nwankwo

Lecturer II
Monday.Nwankwo@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Maryam Muhammad Mailafiya

Assistant Lecturer
Maryam.Mailafiya@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Ahmed Yakubu Ashuku

Professor
ahmed.yakubu@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kabeer Abubakar

Assistant Lecturer
Abubakar.Kabeer@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ismaila Abdullahi Hamidu

Technologist II
hamidu.ismaila@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Victoria Wilson

Administrative Officer
victoria.wilson@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Akuadne Alfred Audu

Prosector 1
audu_alfred@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isaac Embega Embugushiki

Technologist II
embugushiki_Isaac@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Anatomy

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

ana@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein