Agric Economics and Extension

Home >Faculty of Agriculture >Agric Economics and Extension

Mr. Ahmad Ubangari Muhammad

Technologist II
a.ubangari@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Datijo Liman Mohammad

Agric Senior Supervisor
m.datijo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Hanatu Peter Agassi

Assistant Registrar
hanatu.agassi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Nafiu Sarki Abdullahi

Technologist II
abdullahi.sark@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Ndam Adamu

Senior Patrol Man
peter.adamu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Pat Abdullahi Mohammed

Farm Officer II
p.mohammed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Nasarawa Yakubu Abu

Administrative Officer
nasarawa.abu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Suleiman Angulu Musa

Technologist II
suleiman.musa@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Shehu Abdul Rahman

Professor
s.abdulrahman@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Philip Obed Aiyenigba Dayo

Professor
dayo.phillip@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulrafiu Tayo Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
a.yusuf@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abdulrafiu Yusuf

Graduate Assistant
abdulrafiu.yusuf@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Paul Akinwumi Atteh

Assistant Lecturer
p.atteh@agric.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Agric Economics and Extension

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

aee@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein