Accounting

Mr. Fawaz Suleiman

Graduate Assistant
fawaz.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Yusuf Bala

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.bala@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Maryjane Nkemdili Ezike

Assistant Lecturer
ezike.maryjane@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Bamanga Bello

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.bello@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Dauda A. Duglu Zhedu

Administrative Officer
zhedu.dauda@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Mohammed Isa Kida

Professor
dean@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tirimisiyu Kunle Lasisi

Assistant Lecturer
tirimisiyu.lasisi@ms.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Dan'iya Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Accounting

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

acc@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein